the depths of the sea and the vastness of the sky

A few new designs are hitting the shop tomorrow! A new spin on an original Mermaid by Hand design and a lapis statement ring. Both designs are inspired by the depths of the sea and the vastness of the sky. These will be available as made to order items!

Also soon on the blog, travels photos from Costa Rica and Sequoia. Feeling so inspired and refreshed. I truly believe there is a direct correlation between traveling and inspiration.

I also just wanted to say I am so very grateful for each and every one of my customers and followers. A new instagram giveaway is in the works to celebrate our new milestone of hitting almost 15,000 followers on instagram! Without you, this business would be just a hobby. I feel so blessed to share my passion and creativity with you and hope that it inspires you to follow your own dream.

and why yes, I did paint my nails just to showcase these jewels 😛 even though they will be chipped by tomorrow am

Happy Sunday All!

  photo 3-15 photo 1-35 copy

Leave a comment